Farewell Reception, 19.01.2017, Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan, 19.01.2017, Ankara

Embassy of The Republic of Azerbaijan
On the occasion of farewell of H.E. Mr. Mohamed El Fatah NACIRI, Representative of the League of Arab States, H.E. Mr. Mohd Sahrip OTHMAN, Ambassador of the Brunei Darussalam and H.E. Mr. Badamdorj BATKHISHIG, Ambassador of Mongolia to the Republic of Turkey, the Farewell Reception was hosted by H.E. Mr. Faig Baghirov, Ambassador of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Republic of Turkey/Dean of the Diplomatic Corps, on 19 January 2017, at the Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan.
The reception was attended by the Chiefs of diplomatic missions and Representatives of international organizations accredited in Ankara.
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Turkey was represented by H.E. Mr. Şevki Mütevellioğlu, Director General of Protocol.
During their speeches, Ambassador Faig Baghirov and Ambassador Şevki Mütevellioğlu expressed their cordial feelings about leaving Ambassadors and wished happiness and success in their future diplomatic activities.